In case you were wondering

so, in case anyone was wondering:

i was going to create a post about how i did something accidentally and deleted the topic, and to just ignore it (if you see another test post from me like that, please do) but then i realized that (as gautam said below) deleted topics do not show up for other people, only you!

so, if you ever accidentally send a post or anything like that, just know it will only show up for you.

(just wanted to clear that up because it actually wasn’t clear to me at first)

If you deleted it we can’t see it (it shows up for you so that you know it worked)

correction - i’ll probably keep this so others can know that (if i haven’t learned that by now it’s not very obvious…or maybe i just have dementia)

This topic was automatically closed after 7 days. New replies are no longer allowed.